Escondido Public Library - Contact Us

Contact Us

Library Administration
760-839-4329

 

760-839-4601

 

Dara Bradds
City Librarian/Director
dara.bradds@escondidolibrary.org

Katy Duperry
Assistant Library Director/Technology Services
katy.duperry@escondidolibrary.org

Adult Services
760-839-4839
 

Azar Katouzian
Principal Librarian, Adult Services 
azar.katouzian@escondidolibrary.org
Youth Services
760-839-5456

Dan Wood
Principal Librarian, Youth and Literacy Services
dan.wood@escondidolibrary.org

 

Patron Accounts
760-839-4287

Roberta Brenner
roberta.brenner@escondidolibrary.org

 

Room Reservations
760-839-4210

Vincent Rulien
vincent.rulien@escondidolibrary.org

 

Literacy Services
760-839-5440

literacy.services@escondidolibrary.org

 

Volunteer Services
760-839-4819

Cookie Allen
Volunteer Coordinator
cookie.allen@escondidolibrary.org 

 

Pioneer Room Archive
760-839-4315

Aspen Hill
Archivist and Library Operations Manager
aspen.hill@escondidolibrary.org 
 

 

Library Board President

Carolyn Clemens
president.lbot@escondidolibrary.org

 

Friends of the Library

escondidofriends@gmail.com

Locations & Hours

 

Main Library

Escondido Public Library

239 South Kalmia Street
760-839-4683

Sunday:
Closed

Monday, Friday, Saturday
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Tuesday-Thursday

9 a.m. - 8 p.m.


See all locations and get driving directions.