Escondido Public Library

 

Contact Us

Library Administration
760-839-4329

760-839-4601

Dara Bradds
City Librarian/Director
dara.bradds@escondidolibrary.org

Katy Duperry
Assistant Library Director/Technology Services
katy.duperry@escondidolibrary.org

Adult Services
760-839-4839
 

Azar Katouzian
Principal Librarian, Adult Services 
azar.katouzian@escondidolibrary.org
Youth Services
760-839-5456
Dan Wood
Principal Librarian, Youth and Literacy Services
dan.wood@escondidolibrary.org
Patron Accounts
760-839-4287

Roberta Brenner
roberta.brenner@escondidolibrary.org

Room Reservations
760-839-4210

Vincent Rulien
vincent.rulien@escondidolibrary.org

Literacy Services
760-839-5440
literacy.services@escondidolibrary.org
Volunteer Services
760-839-4819
Cookie Allen
Volunteer Coordinator
cookie.allen@escondidolibrary.org 
Pioneer Room Archive
760-839-4315
Aspen Hill
Archivist and Library Operations Manager
aspen.hill@escondidolibrary.org 
 
Library Board President John Schwab
president.lbot@escondidolibrary.org
Friends of the Library escondidofriends@gmail.com

Locations & Hours

 

Main Library

Escondido Public Library

239 South Kalmia Street
760-839-4683

 

Sunday:
Closed

Monday-Saturday:
10 a.m. - 6 p.m


See all locations and get driving directions.

Search the Catalog

https://library.escondido.org/contact.aspx