Escondido Public Library

 

Contact Us

Library Administration
760-839-4601
Joanna Axelrod
Deputy City Librarian
jaxelrod@escondido.org
Accounts & Customer Services
760-839-4684
Linda Weber
Customer Service Supervisor
lweber@escondido.org
Adult Services
760-839-4839 
Monica Barrette
Senior Librarian, Adult Services
mbarrette@escondido.org 
Literacy Services
760-839-5440

Youth Services
760-839-5456
Dan Wood
Senior Librarian, Literacy and Youth Services
dwood@escondido.org
Technology and Support Services
760-839-4684
Katy Duperry
Senior Librarian, Technology and Support Services
kduperry@escondido.org
Volunteer Services
760-839-4601
Catherine "Cookie" Allen
Volunteer Coordinator
callen@escondido.org 

Locations & Hours

Main Library

Escondido Public Library

239 South Kalmia Street
760-839-4684

 

Monday–Tuesday:
10:00 a.m.–8:00 p.m.

 

Wednesday–Friday:
10:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.

 

Saturday:
10:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.


See all locations and get driving directions.

Search the Catalog

https://library.escondido.org/contact.aspx