Escondido Public Library

 

Escondido Public Library

 

Main Library

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Address:
239 South Kalmia St.
Escondido, CA  92025

Phone number:
760-839-4683

Library Open Hours

   
Sunday: 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday: 9:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 9:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday: 9:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 

Search the Catalog

Holiday Closures

Closing at 5:00 p.m. Monday 12/24/18

 

Tuesday 12/25/18: Christmas Day

 

Closing at 5:00 p.m. Monday 12/31/18

 

Tuesday 1/1/2019: New Year's Day

 

Monday 1/21/19: Martin Luther King Jr. Day

 

Monday 2/18/19: Presidents' Day

 

Sunday 4/21/19: Easter

 

Monday 5/27/19: Memorial Day

 

Thursday 7/4/19: Independence Day

 

Monday 9/2/19: Labor Day

 

Monday 11/11/19: Veterans' Day

 

Closing at 5:00 p.m. Wednesday 11/27/19

 

Thursday 11/28/19: Thanksgiving Day

 

Friday 11/29/19: Thanksgiving (extended)

 

Closing at 5:00 p.m. Tuesday 12/24/19

 

Wednesday 12/25/19: Christmas Day

 

Closing at 5:00 p.m. Tuesday 12/31/19

https://library.escondido.org/main-library.aspx