Storytime

There are so many things to do at the library:

Concerts!

Storytimes!

Author events!

 

Events Calendar

 

e-News

Sign up to find out about events and new library services.

 

Press Room

Welcome bloggers and members of the press!

 

Connect With Us

Facebook Twitter Flickr
Pinterest Tumblr Instagram

 

Holiday Closures

Closing at 5:00 p.m. Monday 12/24/18

 

Tuesday 12/25/18: Christmas Day

 

Closing at 5:00 p.m. Monday 12/31/18

 

Tuesday 1/1/2019: New Year's Day

 

Monday 1/21/19: Martin Luther King Jr. Day

 

Monday 2/18/19: Presidents' Day

 

Sunday 4/21/19: Easter

 

Monday 5/27/19: Memorial Day

 

Thursday 7/4/19: Independence Day

 

Monday 9/2/19: Labor Day

 

Monday 11/11/19: Veterans' Day

 

Closing at 5:00 p.m. Wednesday 11/27/19

 

Thursday 11/28/19: Thanksgiving Day

 

Friday 11/29/19: Thanksgiving (extended)

 

Closing at 5:00 p.m. Tuesday 12/24/19

 

Wednesday 12/25/19: Christmas Day

 

Closing at 5:00 p.m. Tuesday 12/31/19