Escondido Public Library

 

Shattered

Categories

by Dani Pettrey

Shattered is a story about Piper and Landon, two friends that have known each other since childhood. When Piper's brother is arrested for murder, Piper is determined to prove his innocence, and with Landon's help, they just might be able to do it.

I really enjoyed reading Shattered because the mystery was constantly moving forward, giving the book an overall momentum. The mystery leaves you guessing, and keeps you excited in general.

I would recommend Shattered to fans of romance and mysteries. Fans of Dee Henderson and Irene Hannon would also enjoy this novel.

Amanda, 16

Rating: 

smileyFind at the Library

https://library.escondido.org/shattered.aspx