Library Administration
760-839-4601

Patricia Crosby
City Librarian/Director
patricia.crosby@escondidolibrary.org

Faith McLaughlin
Administrative Coordinator
faith.mclaughlin@escondidolibrary.org

Accounts & Customer Services
760-839-4684
Linda Weber
Customer Service Supervisor
linda.weber@escondidolibrary.org
Adult Services
760-839-4839 
Monica Barrette
Senior Librarian, Adult Services
monica.barrette@escondidolibrary.org 
Literacy Services
760-839-5440

Youth Services
760-839-5456
Dan Wood
Senior Librarian, Literacy and Youth Services
dan.wood@escondidolibrary.org
Technology and Support Services
760-839-4624
Katy Duperry
Senior Librarian, Technology and Support Services
katy.duperry@escondidolibrary.org
Volunteer Services
760-839-4819
Cookie Allen
Volunteer Coordinator
cookie.allen@escondidolibrary.org 

Locations & Hours

 

Main Library

Escondido Public Library

239 South Kalmia Street
760-839-4684

 

Sunday:
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Monday-Friday:
9:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday:
9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.


See all locations and get driving directions.

Search the Catalog