Library Administration
760-839-4329

760-839-4601

Dara Bradds
City Librarian/Director
dara.bradds@escondidolibrary.org

Katy Duperry
Assistant Library Director
katy.duperry@escondidolibrary.org

Accounts & Customer Services
760-839-4684

Roberta Brenner
roberta.brenner@escondidolibrary.org

Lorna Underwood
lorna.underwood@escondidolibrary.org

Adult Services
760-839-4814
 
Azar Katouzian
Principal Librarian, Adult Services 
azar.katouzian@escondidolibrary.org
Literacy Services
760-839-5440

Youth Services
760-839-5456
Dan Wood
Principal Librarian, Literacy and Youth Services
dan.wood@escondidolibrary.org
Technology and Support Services
760-839-4601
Katy Duperry
katy.duperry@escondidolibrary.org

 

Volunteer Services
760-839-4819
Cookie Allen
Volunteer Coordinator
cookie.allen@escondidolibrary.org 
Library Board President Ron Guiles
president.lbot@escondidolibrary.org
Pioneer Room Archive
760-839-4315
Aspen Hill
Archivist and Library Operations Manager
aspen.hill@escondidolibrary.org 
 

Locations & Hours

 

Main Library

Escondido Public Library

239 South Kalmia Street
760-839-4684

 

Sunday:
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Monday-Friday:
9:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday:
9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.


See all locations and get driving directions.

Search the Catalog