Escondido Writers Group

Writers of all genres are invited to join the Escondido Writers Group for an opportunity to improve their writing by participating in monthly readings and group critiques. Meet other writers and published authors, and learn from one another in a supportive environment. Participants are encouraged to bring samples of their current writing projects to share and receive constructive feedback.

 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

​​​​​​​Tuesday, December 1, 2020

​​​​​​​Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Search the Catalog

Connect With Us

Facebook Twitter Flickr
Pinterest Tumblr Instagram